Meet Our Team

Meet the Board of Directors and staff at Meals on Wheels of Greenville

We extend our appreciation to all volunteers and staff that make our mission possible!

Board of Directors:

Richard Muncaster, Chair
Lee Bugay, Secretary/Treasurer
Bill Bishop
Bobby Browning
Valerie Chatman
Cheryl Cromartie
Austin Goforth
Laura Hodge
Howie Houston
Karen Leonard
Brad Medcalf
Richard Muncaster
Bonnie Noble Silberman
Steve Poole
Sean Scoopmire
David Smith
David Sudduth
John Wentzell


 



 



Meals on Wheels Staff:


Executive Director
Catriona Carlisle, catrionac@mowgvl.org

Community Relations Team
Julie Accetta,  Director of Community Relationsjaccetta@mowgvl.org
Leslie LaRue,  Volunteer Services Coordinatorllarue@mowgvl.org
Taffy Odom,  Delivery Coordinatortodom@mowgvl.org
Virginia Vanvick,  Communications Coordinatorvvanvick@mowgvl.org

Development Team
Emily Neal, Development Coordinator: eneal@mowgvl.org  
Karla Mendiola,  Special Events Coordinator: kmendiola@mowgvl.org

Nutrition and Client Services Team
Nichola Bricco, Director of Nutrition and Client Services: nbricco@mowgvl.org
Tammi Anderson,  Client Services Coordinatortanderson@mowgvl.org
Molly Ludwig,  Client Services Coordinatormollya@mowgvl.org
Tammy Wood, Kitchen Supervisor: twood@mowgvl.org
Jenny Thomas, Kitchen Aide
Hermila Gutierrez,  Kitchen  Aide
Pamela Hardaman,  Kitchen Aide
Carson Love, Kitchen Aide
Katrina Whitfield, Kitchen Aide


Projects and Facilities Team
Denise Powell, Director of Projects and Facilities : dpowell@mowgvl.org
Connie Harrison,  Office Coordinator: charrison@mowgvl.org
Ashby Watson, Lead Delivery Driver: awatson@mowgvl.org
Mickey Downs,  Delivery Driver
Robert Freedman, Delivery Driver
Don Frericks,  Delivery Driver 
Benny McGregor,  Delivery Driver
Bennie Morgan,  Delivery Driver
Wayne Turner,  Delivery Driver

The U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) prohibits discrimination against its customers, employees 
and applicants for employment on the bases of race, color, national origin, age, disability, sex, gender 
identity, religion, reprisal, and where applicable, political beliefs, marital status, familial or parental status, 
sexual orientation, or if all or part of an individual's income is derived from any public assistance program, 
or protected genetic information in employment or in any program or activity conducted or funded by the 
Department. (Not all prohibited bases will apply to all programs and/or employment activities). If you wish 
to file a Civil Rights program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination
Complaint Form, found online at http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, or at any USDA 
office, or call (866) 632-9992 to request the form. You may also write a letter containing all of the 
information requested on the form. Send your completed complain form or letter to us by mail at U.S. 
Department of Agriculture, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, 
D.C. 20250-9410,by fax (202)690-7441 or email at program.intake@usda.gov. Individuals who are deaf, 
hard of hearing or have speech disabilitiesmay contact USDA through the Federal Relay System at 
(800) 877-8339 or (800) 845-6136 (in Spanish). USDA is an equal opportunity employer.