Client Resources

Our clients are able to maintain their independence and remain in their homes, thanks to our meal delivery and other services. Using our client toolbox, our clients and their families can conveniently manage their meal delivery online. Our toolbox includes online forms and resources needed to reschedule meal delivery, connect with other community organizations for additional help and find out what we’re serving for lunch this month.

Of course, we love to hear from our clients and their families by phone, too, and our client services representatives are available by calling 864.233.6565.

2019 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

Here are the dates we'll be closed in 2018. If you have any questions about this schedule, please call 864.233.6565.

Tuesday, January 1
New Year’s Day

Frozen meals will be delivered on Friday, December 28

Friday, April 19
Good Friday

One extra, frozen meal will be delivered to each client on Thursday, April 18

Monday, May 27
Memorial Day

One extra, frozen meal will be delivered to each client on Friday, May 24

Thursday, July 4 & Friday, July 5
Independence Day

One extra, frozen meal will be delivered to each client on Wednesday, July 3

Monday, September 2 
Labor Day

One extra, frozen meal will be delivered to each client on Friday, August 30

Thursday, November 28 &
Friday, November 29
 

Thanksgiving

One extra, frozen meal will be delivered to each client on Wednesday, November 27

Tuesday, December 24 &
Wednesday, December 25

Christmas

One extra, frozen meal will be delivered  as needed on Monday, December 23

X